Search found 416 matches

by Pc4406
Sat Jul 04, 2015 8:14 am
Forum: SOTD - Shave of the Day
Topic: SOTD: June 29, 2015 - July 5, 2015
Replies: 83
Views: 8968

Re: SOTD: June 29, 2015 - July 5, 2015

Saturday 07/04/2015

Soap: Tim's Soap Columbia River
Brush: Restored Made Rite 1000 with TGN Finest 2 band (22/53)
Razor: 1947 Gillette Superspeed
Blade: Personna Blue Label
AS: Fine American Blend
Image
by Pc4406
Fri Jul 03, 2015 8:42 am
Forum: SOTD - Shave of the Day
Topic: SOTD: June 29, 2015 - July 5, 2015
Replies: 83
Views: 8968

Re: SOTD: June 29, 2015 - July 5, 2015

Friday 07/03/2015

Soap: Barrister & Mann Saeryan
Brush: Simpsons Polo 8 Super 2 Band (25/55)
Razor: Mongoose B2
Blade: Feather Pro (3)
AS: Fine RazoRock XXX
Image
by Pc4406
Thu Jul 02, 2015 9:31 am
Forum: SOTD - Shave of the Day
Topic: SOTD: June 29, 2015 - July 5, 2015
Replies: 83
Views: 8968

Re: SOTD: June 29, 2015 - July 5, 2015

Thursday 07/02/2015

Soap: Barrister & Mann Saeryan
Brush: Simpson 59 Ivory 2 Band Super (25/56)
Razor: Mongoose B2
Blade: Feather Pro (2)
AS: TOBS Eton College splash
Image
by Pc4406
Wed Jul 01, 2015 7:20 am
Forum: SOTD - Shave of the Day
Topic: SOTD: June 29, 2015 - July 5, 2015
Replies: 83
Views: 8968

Re: SOTD: June 29, 2015 - July 5, 2015

Wednesday 07/01/2015

Soap: Barrister & Mann Saeryan
Brush: Simpson 57 Super 2 band (Douglas) (22/52)
Razor: Mongoose B2
Blade: Feather Pro (1)
AS: Fine L'Orange Noir
Image
by Pc4406
Tue Jun 30, 2015 8:27 am
Forum: SOTD - Shave of the Day
Topic: SOTD: June 29, 2015 - July 5, 2015
Replies: 83
Views: 8968

Re: SOTD: June 29, 2015 - July 5, 2015

Tuesday 06/30/2015

Soap: Barrister & Mann Saeryan
Brush: Simfix Grosvenor LE Super (22/52)
Razor: Mongoose B2
Blade: Feather Pro (11)
AS: TOBS Eton College splash
Image
by Pc4406
Mon Jun 29, 2015 7:41 am
Forum: SOTD - Shave of the Day
Topic: SOTD: June 29, 2015 - July 5, 2015
Replies: 83
Views: 8968

Re: SOTD: June 29, 2015 - July 5, 2015

Monday 06/29/2015

Soap: Barrister & Mann Saeryan
Brush: Simpson Colonel X2L (Ehsan) Ivory (24/51)
Razor: Mongoose B2
Blade: Feather Pro (10)
AS: Fine Fresh Vetiver
Image
by Pc4406
Sun Jun 28, 2015 8:50 am
Forum: SOTD - Shave of the Day
Topic: SOTD: June 22, 2015 - June 28, 2015
Replies: 89
Views: 11095

Re: SOTD: June 22, 2015 - June 28, 2015

Sunday 06/28/2015

Cream: St. James of London Cedarwood & Clarysage
Brush: M&F Alibaba 3 Ivory Super (22/47)
Razor: 1947 Gillette Superspeed
Blade: Polsilver Stainless
AS: Stirling Coniferous
Image
by Pc4406
Sat Jun 27, 2015 8:21 am
Forum: SOTD - Shave of the Day
Topic: SOTD: June 22, 2015 - June 28, 2015
Replies: 89
Views: 11095

Re: SOTD: June 22, 2015 - June 28, 2015

Saturday 06/27/2015

Cream: St. James of London Cedarwood & Clarysage
Brush: M&F Emilion 1 Ivory Blonde (21/50)
Razor: 1947 Gillette Superspeed
Blade: Polsilver Stainless
AS: Pitralon Classic
Image
by Pc4406
Fri Jun 26, 2015 8:07 am
Forum: SOTD - Shave of the Day
Topic: SOTD: June 22, 2015 - June 28, 2015
Replies: 89
Views: 11095

Re: SOTD: June 22, 2015 - June 28, 2015

Friday 06/26/2015

Soap: Barrister & Mann Hallows
Brush: M&F 1/3 Porcelain Blonde (26/51)
Razor: Mongoose B2
Blade: Feather Pro (9)
AS: Fine L'Orange Noir
Image
by Pc4406
Thu Jun 25, 2015 9:33 am
Forum: SOTD - Shave of the Day
Topic: SOTD: June 22, 2015 - June 28, 2015
Replies: 89
Views: 11095

Re: SOTD: June 22, 2015 - June 28, 2015

Thursday 06/25/2015

Soap: Barrister & Mann Hallows
Brush: M&F L7 Ivory Blonde (24/51)
Razor: Mongoose B2
Blade: Feather Pro (8)
AS: Fine American Blend
Image
by Pc4406
Wed Jun 24, 2015 8:46 am
Forum: SOTD - Shave of the Day
Topic: SOTD: June 22, 2015 - June 28, 2015
Replies: 89
Views: 11095

Re: SOTD: June 22, 2015 - June 28, 2015

Wednesday 06/24/2015

Soap: Barrister & Mann Hallows
Brush: M&F 1/3 Ivory Grain Finest (26/52)
Razor: Mongoose B2
Blade: Feather Pro (7)
AS: Alt Innsbruck
Image
by Pc4406
Tue Jun 23, 2015 9:11 am
Forum: SOTD - Shave of the Day
Topic: SOTD: June 22, 2015 - June 28, 2015
Replies: 89
Views: 11095

Re: SOTD: June 22, 2015 - June 28, 2015

Tuesday 06/23/2015

Soap: Barrister & Mann Hallows
Brush: M&F L7 Ivory Finest (24/48)
Razor: Mongoose B2
Blade: Feather Pro (6)
AS: Fine RazoRock XXX
Image
by Pc4406
Mon Jun 22, 2015 8:31 am
Forum: SOTD - Shave of the Day
Topic: SOTD: June 22, 2015 - June 28, 2015
Replies: 89
Views: 11095

Re: SOTD: June 22, 2015 - June 28, 2015

Monday 06/22/2015

Soap: Barrister & Mann Hallows
Brush: M&F Chief Alternate Ivory Blonde (25/50)
Razor: Mongoose B2
Blade: Feather Pro (5)
AS: Fine Fresh Vetiver
Image
by Pc4406
Sun Jun 21, 2015 10:53 am
Forum: SOTD - Shave of the Day
Topic: SOTD: June 15, 2015 - June 21, 2015
Replies: 84
Views: 9708

Re: SOTD: June 15, 2015 - June 21, 2015

Sunday 06/21/2015

Cream: Penhaligon Endymion
Brush: Plisson size 12 Pearlescent Grey HMW (22/56)
Razor: 1947 Gillette Aristocrat
Blade: Polsilver Stainless
AS: TOBS Eton College
Image
by Pc4406
Sat Jun 20, 2015 8:34 am
Forum: SOTD - Shave of the Day
Topic: SOTD: June 15, 2015 - June 21, 2015
Replies: 84
Views: 9708

Re: SOTD: June 15, 2015 - June 21, 2015

Saturday 06/20/2015

Cream: Pehaglion Endymion
Brush: Plisson size 12 Plexi EW (22/54)
Razor: 1947 Gillette Aristocrat
Blade: Polsilver Stainless
AS: Fine L'Orange Noir
Image
by Pc4406
Fri Jun 19, 2015 11:24 am
Forum: SOTD - Shave of the Day
Topic: SOTD: June 15, 2015 - June 21, 2015
Replies: 84
Views: 9708

Re: SOTD: June 15, 2015 - June 21, 2015

Friday 06/19/2015

Soap: Barrister & Mann Leviathan
Brush: Plisson size 12 Horn HMW (22/56)
Razor: Mongoose B2
Blade: Feather Pro (4)
AS: Floris Elite splash
Image
by Pc4406
Thu Jun 18, 2015 10:30 am
Forum: SOTD - Shave of the Day
Topic: SOTD: June 15, 2015 - June 21, 2015
Replies: 84
Views: 9708

Re: SOTD: June 15, 2015 - June 21, 2015

Thursday 06/18/2015

Soap: Barrister & Mann Leviathan
Brush: Plisson size 14 Plexi EW (22/58)
Razor: Mongoose B2
Blade: Feather Pro (3)
AS: Fine American Blend
Image
by Pc4406
Wed Jun 17, 2015 9:38 am
Forum: SOTD - Shave of the Day
Topic: SOTD: June 15, 2015 - June 21, 2015
Replies: 84
Views: 9708

Re: SOTD: June 15, 2015 - June 21, 2015

Wednesday 06/17/2015

Soap: Barrister & Mann Leviathan
Brush: Plisson size 14 Horn HMW (22/60)
Razor: Mongoose B2
Blade: Feather Pro (2)
AS: Floris Elite splash
Image
by Pc4406
Tue Jun 16, 2015 8:31 am
Forum: SOTD - Shave of the Day
Topic: SOTD: June 15, 2015 - June 21, 2015
Replies: 84
Views: 9708

Re: SOTD: June 15, 2015 - June 21, 2015

Tuesday 06/16/2015

Soap: Barrister & Mann Leviathan
Brush: Plisson size 16 Plexi EW (26/62)
Razor: Mongoose B2
Blade: Feather Pro
AS: Fine L'Orange Noir
Image
by Pc4406
Mon Jun 15, 2015 9:30 am
Forum: SOTD - Shave of the Day
Topic: SOTD: June 15, 2015 - June 21, 2015
Replies: 84
Views: 9708

Re: SOTD: June 15, 2015 - June 21, 2015

Monday 06/15/2015

Soap: Barrister & Mann Leviathan
Brush: Plisson size 16 Horn HMW (24/62)
Razor: Mongoose B2
Blade: Feather Pro
AS: Alt Innsbruck
Image