Search found 416 matches

by Pc4406
Mon May 25, 2015 10:02 am
Forum: SOTD - Shave of the Day
Topic: SOTD: May 25, 2015 - May 31, 2015
Replies: 82
Views: 9546

Re: SOTD: May 25, 2015 - May 31, 2015

Monday 05/25/2015

Soap: Strop Shoppe Baker Street
Brush: Simpsons PJ2 Super 2 band (22/50)
Razor: Mongoose B2
Blade: Feather Pro
AS: Fine American Blend
Image
by Pc4406
Thu May 07, 2015 9:27 am
Forum: SOTD - Shave of the Day
Topic: SOTD: May 4, 2015 - May 10, 2015
Replies: 74
Views: 7038

Re: SOTD: May 4, 2015 - May 10, 2015

Thursday 05/07/2015

Soap: CRSW Select Spring
Brush: M&F 2XL Faux Tortoise Finest (27/49)
Razor: Mongoose B2
Blade: Feather Pro
AS: Pitralon Classic
Image
by Pc4406
Wed May 06, 2015 9:11 am
Forum: SOTD - Shave of the Day
Topic: SOTD: May 4, 2015 - May 10, 2015
Replies: 74
Views: 7038

Re: SOTD: May 4, 2015 - May 10, 2015

Wednesday 05/06/2015

Soap: CRSW Select Spring
Brush: M&F 1/3 Ebony Finest (25/53)
Razor: Mongoose B2
Blade: Feather Pro
AS: Fine L'Orange Noir
Image
by Pc4406
Tue May 05, 2015 8:35 am
Forum: SOTD - Shave of the Day
Topic: SOTD: May 4, 2015 - May 10, 2015
Replies: 74
Views: 7038

Re: SOTD: May 4, 2015 - May 10, 2015

Tuesday 05/05/2015

Soap: CRSW Select Spring
Brush: M&F 1/3 Faux Horn Finest 26/51
Razor: Mongoose B2
Blade: Feather Pro
AS: Fine Fresh Vetiver
Image
by Pc4406
Mon May 04, 2015 8:57 am
Forum: SOTD - Shave of the Day
Topic: SOTD: May 4, 2015 - May 10, 2015
Replies: 74
Views: 7038

Re: SOTD: May 4, 2015 - May 10, 2015

Monday 05/04/2015

Soap: CRSW Select Spring
Brush: M&F Plisson style Horn Finest (26/51)
Razor: Mongoose B2
Blade: Feather Pro
AS: CRSW Spring splash
Image
by Pc4406
Sun May 03, 2015 9:12 am
Forum: SOTD - Shave of the Day
Topic: SOTD: April 27, 2015 - May 3, 2015
Replies: 78
Views: 8559

Re: SOTD: April 27, 2015 - May 3, 2015

Sunday 05/03/2015

Cream: Penhaligon's Blenheim Bouquet
Brush: Plisson size 14 Beehive EW (22/58)
Razor: 1947 Gillette Aristocrat
Blade: Polsilver Stainless
AS: CRSW Vetiver Moderne
Image
by Pc4406
Sat May 02, 2015 9:03 am
Forum: SOTD - Shave of the Day
Topic: SOTD: April 27, 2015 - May 3, 2015
Replies: 78
Views: 8559

Re: SOTD: April 27, 2015 - May 3, 2015

Saturday 05/02/2015

Cream: Penhaligon's Blenheim Bouquet
Brush: Plisson size 12 Horn EW (22/56)
Razor: 1947 Gillette Aristocrat
Blade: Polsilver Stainless
AS: Blenheim Bouquet splash
Image
by Pc4406
Fri May 01, 2015 8:47 am
Forum: SOTD - Shave of the Day
Topic: SOTD: April 27, 2015 - May 3, 2015
Replies: 78
Views: 8559

Re: SOTD: April 27, 2015 - May 3, 2015

Friday 05/01/2015

Soap: Saponificio Varesino Manna di Sicilia
Brush: Plisson size 12 Faux Tortoise HMW (22/58)
Razor: Mongoose B2
Blade: Feather Pro
AS: SV Manna splash
Image
by Pc4406
Thu Apr 30, 2015 9:43 am
Forum: SOTD - Shave of the Day
Topic: SOTD: April 27, 2015 - May 3, 2015
Replies: 78
Views: 8559

Re: SOTD: April 27, 2015 - May 3, 2015

Thursday 04/30/2015

Soap: Saponificio Varesino Manna di Sicilia
Brush: Plisson size 12 Faux Tortoise EW (22/60)
Razor: Mongoose B2
Blade: Feather Pro
AS: Fine Fresh Vetiver
Image
by Pc4406
Wed Apr 29, 2015 8:52 am
Forum: SOTD - Shave of the Day
Topic: SOTD: April 27, 2015 - May 3, 2015
Replies: 78
Views: 8559

Re: SOTD: April 27, 2015 - May 3, 2015

Wednesday 04/29/2015

Soap: Saponificio Varesino Manna di Sicilia
Brush: Plisson size 12 EW Ivory (22/56)
Razor: Mongoose B2
Blade: Feather Pro
AS: Pitralon Classic
Image
by Pc4406
Tue Apr 28, 2015 8:57 am
Forum: SOTD - Shave of the Day
Topic: SOTD: April 27, 2015 - May 3, 2015
Replies: 78
Views: 8559

Re: SOTD: April 27, 2015 - May 3, 2015

Tuesday 04/28/2015

Soap: Saponificio Varesino Manna di Sicilia
Brush: Plisson size 14 Ivory HMW (22/58)
Razor: Mongoose B2
Blade: Feather Pro
AS: CRSW Vetiver Moderne
Image
by Pc4406
Mon Apr 27, 2015 8:50 am
Forum: SOTD - Shave of the Day
Topic: SOTD: April 27, 2015 - May 3, 2015
Replies: 78
Views: 8559

Re: SOTD: April 27, 2015 - May 3, 2015

Monday 04/27/2015

Soap: Saponificio Varesino Manna di Sicilia
Brush: Plisson size 14 Black HMW (22/60)
Razor: Mongoose B2
Blade: Feather Pro
AS: SV Manna splash
Image
by Pc4406
Sun Apr 26, 2015 9:53 am
Forum: SOTD - Shave of the Day
Topic: SOTD: April 20, 2015 - April 26, 2015
Replies: 85
Views: 10268

Re: SOTD: April 20, 2015 - April 26, 2015

Sunday 04/26/2015

Cream: Floris Elite
Brush: Paladin PK47 Alternate Ivory Super (25/50)
Razor: 1947 Gillette Superspeed
Blade: Polsilver Stainless
AS: Alt Innsbruck
Image
by Pc4406
Sat Apr 25, 2015 9:06 am
Forum: SOTD - Shave of the Day
Topic: SOTD: April 20, 2015 - April 26, 2015
Replies: 85
Views: 10268

Re: SOTD: April 20, 2015 - April 26, 2015

Saturday 04/25/2015

Cream: Floris Elite
Brush: Olde Apothecary Shop Finest (24/54)
Razor: 1947 Gillette Superspeed
Blade: Polsilver Stainless
AS: Floris Elite splash
Image
by Pc4406
Fri Apr 24, 2015 8:45 am
Forum: SOTD - Shave of the Day
Topic: SOTD: April 20, 2015 - April 26, 2015
Replies: 85
Views: 10268

Re: SOTD: April 20, 2015 - April 26, 2015

Friday 04/24/2025

Soap: Saponificio Varesino Felce Aromatica
Brush: Rooney 3/3 Ebony Finest (26/64)
Razor: Mongoose B2
Blade: Feather Pro
AS: TOBS Eton College splash
Image
by Pc4406
Thu Apr 23, 2015 7:47 am
Forum: SOTD - Shave of the Day
Topic: SOTD: April 20, 2015 - April 26, 2015
Replies: 85
Views: 10268

Re: SOTD: April 20, 2015 - April 26, 2015

Thursday 04/23/2015

Soap: Saponificio Varesino Felce Aromatica
Brush: Rooney 1/2 faux Horn Finest (24/52)
Razor: Mongoose B2
Blade: Feather Pro
AS: Fine L'Orange Noir
Image
by Pc4406
Wed Apr 22, 2015 9:07 am
Forum: SOTD - Shave of the Day
Topic: SOTD: April 20, 2015 - April 26, 2015
Replies: 85
Views: 10268

Re: SOTD: April 20, 2015 - April 26, 2015

Wednesday 04/22/2015

Soap: Saponificio Varesino Felce Aromatica
Brush: Rooney Heritage Emillion 2 Blonde (24/51)
Razor: Mongoose B2
Blade: Feather Pro
AS: CRSW Vetiver Moderne splash
Image
by Pc4406
Tue Apr 21, 2015 8:58 am
Forum: SOTD - Shave of the Day
Topic: SOTD: April 20, 2015 - April 26, 2015
Replies: 85
Views: 10268

Re: SOTD: April 20, 2015 - April 26, 2015

Tuesday 04/21/2015

Soap: Saponificio Varesino Felce Aromatica
Brush: Rooney Heritage PL12 Ivory Blonde (24/51)
Razor: mongoose B2
Blade: Feather Pro
AS: Fine Fresh Vetiver
Image
by Pc4406
Mon Apr 20, 2015 10:31 am
Forum: SOTD - Shave of the Day
Topic: SOTD: April 20, 2015 - April 26, 2015
Replies: 85
Views: 10268

Re: SOTD: April 20, 2015 - April 26, 2015

Monday 04/20/2015

Soap: Saponificio Varesino Felce Aromatica
Brush: Rooney Ivory Grain 1/1 Finest (22/46)
Razor: Mongoose B2
Blade: Feather Pro
AS: B&M Fougere Classique
Image
by Pc4406
Sun Apr 19, 2015 11:36 am
Forum: SOTD - Shave of the Day
Topic: SOTD: April 13, 2015 - April 19, 2015
Replies: 84
Views: 9773

Re: SOTD: April 13, 2015 - April 19, 2015

Sunday 04/19/2015

Cream: St. James of London Cedarwood & Clarysage
Brush: Simpsons E3 for T&H Faux Tortoise SiLVERTiP (23/52)
Razor: Gillette Rocket HD
Blade: Polsilver Stainless
AS: Pitralon Classic
Image