CLOSED: Free Product: Pay It Forward

Got something to sell or trade? Feel free to post in this group!
MR.Z

CLOSED: Free Product: Pay It Forward

Post by MR.Z »

Once upon a time, not long ago I was a newbie. I bought some of everything to try. Some razors and creams I have given to friends that used a specific product that I had. I have some product remaining.

I want to give this product to a "NEWBIE" that may otherwise not have the funds to try so many products. You know by now that there are hundreds of products to try. Here's what I have available:

1) Tobac Soap in original ceramic jar= 99.8% remaining
2) Feather TTO Razor= used once, in plastic case
3) Feather Hi Stainless blades (Black)= 2 new 5 packs
4) Astra blades= 3 new 5 packs
5) Gillette 7 O'Clocks (green)= new pack of 5
6) Feather New Hi Stainless (Yellow)= 9 blades
7) Merkurs= 7 blades
8) Shark Super Chromes= 3 blades
9) Bic (Greece)= 3 blades
10) Wilkinson Sword (India)= 1 new pack of 5
11) Speick shave cream= about 1/2 of a tube
12) Musgo shave cream= about 1/2 of a tube
13) Wilkinson Sword boar brush= used only once

I will send all of the above to someone at my expense. I ask that if there are products you have already tried, that you Pay It Forward to another newbie.

This will give some newbie everything they will need to get started.
Irv (Mr.Z)
Last edited by MR.Z on Tue Apr 06, 2010 9:05 am, edited 6 times in total.
brothers

Post by brothers »

Good Morning Irv! I applaud your kind and generous offer. Free shaving stuff, Musgo Real SC and Tabac in a bowl, plus a ton of blades and othe stuff. Wow!!! Thanks for coming to SMF! Meanwhile, I'm thinking that a lot of guys will stop by and browse later on today after the kids have finished hunting for their Easter eggs and things are quieting down at home. Have a great day!
Gary