Page 105 of 105

Re: Shaving soap or cream of the day

Posted: Mon Jan 21, 2019 11:58 am
by brothers
Taylor's Sandalwood Cream
SOTD Taylor Sandalwood cream 21Jan19.jpg
SOTD Taylor Sandalwood cream 21Jan19.jpg (1.89 MiB) Viewed 382 times

Re: Shaving soap or cream of the day

Posted: Mon Jan 21, 2019 6:09 pm
by jaguar
Alvarez Gómez Shaving Cream

Re: Shaving soap or cream of the day

Posted: Fri Jan 25, 2019 10:12 pm
by brothers
Taylor Sandalwood shaving cream

Re: Shaving soap or cream of the day

Posted: Sat Jan 26, 2019 5:44 am
by jaguar
Czech&Speake Oxford & Cambridge

Re: Shaving soap or cream of the day

Posted: Tue Jan 29, 2019 8:21 am
by pausted
West Coast Shaving Pear-Brrr-Shoppe cream

Re: Shaving soap or cream of the day

Posted: Fri Feb 08, 2019 9:06 pm
by brothers
Martin de Candre (MdC) Vetiver shaving soap - sample

Re: Shaving soap or cream of the day

Posted: Sat Feb 09, 2019 3:30 pm
by brothers
Returned to the Taylor's Sandalwood cream today

Re: Shaving soap or cream of the day

Posted: Sun Feb 10, 2019 11:16 am
by smoothshaver
Some (pre-P&G) The Art of Shaving unscented soap

Re: Shaving soap or cream of the day

Posted: Sun Feb 10, 2019 6:37 pm
by brothers
SOTD Taylor Sandalwood cream 21Jan19.jpg
SOTD Taylor Sandalwood cream 21Jan19.jpg (1.89 MiB) Viewed 153 times

Re: Shaving soap or cream of the day

Posted: Tue Feb 12, 2019 4:35 pm
by brothers
Last day with TOBS Sandalwood cream until next year.

Re: Shaving soap or cream of the day

Posted: Wed Feb 13, 2019 11:41 am
by brothers
Taylor's Peppermint shaving cream
SOTD Taylor's Peppermint Cream 13Feb2019.jpg
SOTD Taylor's Peppermint Cream 13Feb2019.jpg (35.98 KiB) Viewed 77 times

Re: Shaving soap or cream of the day

Posted: Fri Feb 15, 2019 10:39 pm
by brothers
TOBS Cedarwood shaving cream