Safety Razor of the Day

Top of the morning to ya! Post pics and descriptions of your daily shaving gear and accessories!
brothers
Posts: 19924
Joined: Sun Sep 14, 2008 7:18 am
Location: Oklahoma City USA

Re: Safety Razor of the Day

Post by brothers » Sat May 11, 2019 2:46 pm

General/Kai Original
Gary

pausted
Posts: 2103
Joined: Tue May 06, 2014 5:07 pm
Location: Rio Grande Valley, Texas

Re: Safety Razor of the Day

Post by pausted » Mon May 27, 2019 7:37 am

Colonial General / Kai Captain Original
Best regards,

Basil

brothers
Posts: 19924
Joined: Sun Sep 14, 2008 7:18 am
Location: Oklahoma City USA

Re: Safety Razor of the Day

Post by brothers » Thu May 30, 2019 6:12 am

General razor/Kai Captain blade
Gary

brothers
Posts: 19924
Joined: Sun Sep 14, 2008 7:18 am
Location: Oklahoma City USA

Re: Safety Razor of the Day

Post by brothers » Sun Jun 09, 2019 1:14 pm

General / Schick Proline
Gary

pausted
Posts: 2103
Joined: Tue May 06, 2014 5:07 pm
Location: Rio Grande Valley, Texas

Re: Safety Razor of the Day

Post by pausted » Mon Jun 10, 2019 8:01 am

Merkur 34G / Gillette 7 O’Clock SharpEdge
Best regards,

Basil

brothers
Posts: 19924
Joined: Sun Sep 14, 2008 7:18 am
Location: Oklahoma City USA

Re: Safety Razor of the Day

Post by brothers » Tue Jun 11, 2019 12:21 pm

General / Schick
Gary

brothers
Posts: 19924
Joined: Sun Sep 14, 2008 7:18 am
Location: Oklahoma City USA

Re: Safety Razor of the Day

Post by brothers » Mon Jun 17, 2019 6:23 am

Brass General razor / Schick Proline blade
Brass General Harbor Freight Center Punch brass handles.jpg
Brass General Harbor Freight Center Punch brass handles.jpg (40.48 KiB) Viewed 56 times
Gary

brothers
Posts: 19924
Joined: Sun Sep 14, 2008 7:18 am
Location: Oklahoma City USA

Re: Safety Razor of the Day

Post by brothers » Tue Jun 18, 2019 7:54 am

Again with the hefty brass General and the 18th consecutive day for the Schick Proline blade.
Gary

Post Reply