Page 85 of 87

Re: Safety Razor of the Day

Posted: Sun Jul 08, 2018 5:41 am
by mlb549
Ever Ready 1924 with Gem SS blade

Re: Safety Razor of the Day

Posted: Sun Jul 08, 2018 6:44 am
by pausted
Colonial General / Feather Pro

Re: Safety Razor of the Day

Posted: Sun Jul 08, 2018 3:31 pm
by brothers
General / Feather Pro

Re: Safety Razor of the Day

Posted: Mon Jul 09, 2018 12:41 pm
by brothers
General / the Feather Pro blade was discarded yesterday due to a noticeable amount of tugging. Today's replacement is the Kai Captain Original.

Re: Safety Razor of the Day

Posted: Tue Jul 10, 2018 7:22 am
by brothers
General / Kai Original

Re: Safety Razor of the Day

Posted: Tue Jul 10, 2018 7:49 am
by pausted
Razorock Mamba / Astra SS

The Mamba is a mild razor but, with a sharp blade, provides an efficient and very comfortable shave.

Re: Safety Razor of the Day

Posted: Wed Jul 11, 2018 7:21 am
by brothers
General / Kai Original

Re: Safety Razor of the Day

Posted: Thu Jul 12, 2018 2:52 pm
by brothers
General / Kai Original

Re: Safety Razor of the Day

Posted: Fri Jul 13, 2018 3:03 pm
by brothers
General / Kai Original

Re: Safety Razor of the Day

Posted: Sat Jul 14, 2018 7:40 am
by pausted
Colonial General / Kai Captain Original

Re: Safety Razor of the Day

Posted: Sat Jul 14, 2018 8:11 pm
by brothers
General / Kai Original

Re: Safety Razor of the Day

Posted: Sun Jul 15, 2018 12:02 pm
by brothers
General / Kai Original

Re: Safety Razor of the Day

Posted: Mon Jul 16, 2018 9:31 am
by brothers
General / Kai Original

Re: Safety Razor of the Day

Posted: Tue Jul 17, 2018 9:10 am
by brothers
General / Kai Original

Re: Safety Razor of the Day

Posted: Wed Jul 18, 2018 8:44 pm
by brothers
General / Kai Original

Re: Safety Razor of the Day

Posted: Thu Jul 19, 2018 1:21 pm
by brothers
General / Kai Original

Re: Safety Razor of the Day

Posted: Fri Jul 20, 2018 8:31 am
by brothers
General / Kai Original

Re: Safety Razor of the Day

Posted: Sat Jul 21, 2018 2:36 pm
by brothers
General / Kai Original

Re: Safety Razor of the Day

Posted: Sun Jul 22, 2018 2:21 pm
by brothers
General / Kai Original

Re: Safety Razor of the Day

Posted: Mon Jul 23, 2018 2:26 pm
by brothers
General / Kai Original