Page 11 of 44

Re: Brush of the day

Posted: Tue May 30, 2017 2:49 pm
by brothers
Mesquite burl synthetic

Re: Brush of the day

Posted: Tue May 30, 2017 3:37 pm
by jaguar
Simpson Chubby 1 Super Badger

Re: Brush of the day

Posted: Wed May 31, 2017 7:35 am
by pausted
SR2122 Best badger

Re: Brush of the day

Posted: Thu Jun 01, 2017 11:18 am
by brothers
Erskine silvertip brush

Re: Brush of the day

Posted: Thu Jun 01, 2017 4:16 pm
by mlb549
Omega 1048 boar

Re: Brush of the day

Posted: Fri Jun 02, 2017 4:23 am
by mlb549
Jayaruh #49 sporting a new Maggard's 26MM synthetic knot

Re: Brush of the day

Posted: Fri Jun 02, 2017 7:05 am
by brothers
Mesquite burl synthetic

Re: Brush of the day

Posted: Sat Jun 03, 2017 6:11 am
by mlb549
Simpson Chubby 3 Super

Re: Brush of the day

Posted: Sat Jun 03, 2017 7:37 am
by pausted
SR2122 Best Badger

Re: Brush of the day

Posted: Sat Jun 03, 2017 11:38 am
by brothers
Mesquite burl synthetic

Re: Brush of the day

Posted: Sun Jun 04, 2017 4:03 am
by mlb549
Maggard's synthetic

Re: Brush of the day

Posted: Sun Jun 04, 2017 9:06 am
by brothers
Erskine silvertip

Re: Brush of the day

Posted: Mon Jun 05, 2017 5:21 am
by mlb549
Vie-Long D4312 Cachuru brown

Re: Brush of the day

Posted: Mon Jun 05, 2017 8:08 am
by brothers
Mesquite burl synthetic

Re: Brush of the day

Posted: Tue Jun 06, 2017 6:48 am
by mlb549
Semogue 2000 boar

Re: Brush of the day

Posted: Tue Jun 06, 2017 7:41 am
by brothers
Erskine silvertip

Re: Brush of the day

Posted: Wed Jun 07, 2017 5:30 am
by mlb549
Omega 102 boar

Re: Brush of the day

Posted: Wed Jun 07, 2017 12:53 pm
by brothers
Mesquite burl synthetic

Re: Brush of the day

Posted: Thu Jun 08, 2017 6:43 am
by brothers
Erskine Silvertip

Re: Brush of the day

Posted: Thu Jun 08, 2017 12:16 pm
by mlb549
Jayaruh 170 with 30mm Maggards knot(synthetic)