Page 38 of 48

Re: Brush of the day

Posted: Sat May 26, 2018 7:30 pm
by brothers
SilkSmoke synthetic

Re: Brush of the day

Posted: Sun May 27, 2018 8:24 am
by brothers
SilkSmoke synthetic

Re: Brush of the day

Posted: Wed May 30, 2018 7:59 am
by pausted
SilkSmoke synthetic

Re: Brush of the day

Posted: Wed Jun 06, 2018 7:40 am
by pausted
Razorock Monster synthetic

Re: Brush of the day

Posted: Mon Jun 11, 2018 7:14 am
by pausted
Razorock Monster synthetic

Re: Brush of the day

Posted: Mon Jun 18, 2018 8:03 am
by pausted
SilkSmoke synthetic

Re: Brush of the day

Posted: Sun Jul 08, 2018 5:40 am
by mlb549
Razorock F-400 Synthetic. Another very large brush, 34MM knot, 65MM loft, 151MM total height. Loaded on puck for about 60 seconds and straight to lather bowl. This brush made enough lather for my 3 face and 3 head passes. Lathered 3 face passes without returning to bowl- next head shave I returned to bowl to refresh and reload brush and lathered 3 head passes without returning to bowl. What a great brush!!

Re: Brush of the day

Posted: Sun Jul 08, 2018 6:45 am
by pausted
SilkSmoke synthetic

Re: Brush of the day

Posted: Tue Jul 10, 2018 7:50 am
by pausted
West Coast Shaving black synthetic

Re: Brush of the day

Posted: Sat Jul 14, 2018 7:41 am
by pausted
SilkSmoke synthetic

Re: Brush of the day

Posted: Sat Jul 14, 2018 8:11 pm
by brothers
Rooney Finest

Re: Brush of the day

Posted: Sun Jul 15, 2018 12:03 pm
by brothers
Semogue 2000 boar

Re: Brush of the day

Posted: Mon Jul 16, 2018 9:30 am
by brothers
Thater 4376/5

Re: Brush of the day

Posted: Tue Jul 17, 2018 3:42 am
by dunn
dscosmetic 26mm two band badger hair brush
best regards
Dunn

Re: Brush of the day

Posted: Tue Jul 17, 2018 9:09 am
by brothers
Made Rite Finest

Re: Brush of the day

Posted: Wed Jul 18, 2018 8:45 pm
by brothers
SilkSmoke synthetic

Re: Brush of the day

Posted: Thu Jul 19, 2018 2:49 am
by dunn
26mm silvertip badger galaxy color handle Dscosmetic brush
Best regards
Dunn

Re: Brush of the day

Posted: Thu Jul 19, 2018 1:20 pm
by brothers
Rooney Finest Plexi

Re: Brush of the day

Posted: Fri Jul 20, 2018 8:32 am
by brothers
Made Rite Finest

Re: Brush of the day

Posted: Sat Jul 21, 2018 2:35 pm
by brothers
SilkSmoke synthetic with the custom handle from Vladimir.