Page 45 of 49

Re: Brush of the day

Posted: Thu Dec 27, 2018 1:02 pm
by brothers
Rex Tuxedo synthetic

Re: Brush of the day

Posted: Fri Dec 28, 2018 9:42 pm
by brothers
Rooney Manchurian

Re: Brush of the day

Posted: Sat Dec 29, 2018 10:13 am
by pausted
West Coast Shaving black synthetic

Re: Brush of the day

Posted: Sun Dec 30, 2018 3:04 pm
by brothers
Rex Tuxedo synthetic

Re: Brush of the day

Posted: Mon Dec 31, 2018 12:34 pm
by brothers
SilkSmoke synthetic

Re: Brush of the day

Posted: Wed Jan 02, 2019 12:14 pm
by brothers
SynBad synthetic mounted in Elite Razor's mesquite burl handle

Re: Brush of the day

Posted: Thu Jan 03, 2019 2:25 pm
by brothers
Rooney Manchurian

Re: Brush of the day

Posted: Fri Jan 04, 2019 1:27 pm
by brothers
Rex Tuxedo synthetic

Re: Brush of the day

Posted: Sat Jan 05, 2019 9:56 am
by brothers
SilkSmoke synthetic

Re: Brush of the day

Posted: Sun Jan 06, 2019 10:25 pm
by brothers
Thater

Re: Brush of the day

Posted: Mon Jan 07, 2019 3:24 pm
by brothers
Plisson HMW 9-10-2011.jpg
Plisson HMW 9-10-2011.jpg (224.65 KiB) Viewed 2626 times

Re: Brush of the day

Posted: Wed Jan 09, 2019 7:52 am
by pausted
SilkSmoke synthetic

Re: Brush of the day

Posted: Wed Jan 09, 2019 10:32 am
by brothers
Omega S-Brush Synthetic - it's the red one in this photo
Omega S Brush.jpg
Omega S Brush.jpg (168.54 KiB) Viewed 2572 times

Re: Brush of the day

Posted: Thu Jan 10, 2019 8:21 am
by brothers
SilkSmoke synthetic

Re: Brush of the day

Posted: Fri Jan 11, 2019 4:04 pm
by brothers
Following several weeks of rotating a few other favorite brushes, it once again becomes very clear that my top choice remains to be the SilkSmoke synthetic brush set in the sweet custom Vladimir Ferdman ironwood handle.

Re: Brush of the day

Posted: Mon Jan 14, 2019 7:50 am
by pausted
Yaqi White synthetic

Re: Brush of the day

Posted: Tue Jan 22, 2019 6:35 pm
by brothers
SilkSmoke brush with Vladimir Ferdman custom handle.
SOTD Taylor Sandalwood cream 21Jan19.jpg
SOTD Taylor Sandalwood cream 21Jan19.jpg (1.89 MiB) Viewed 2316 times

Re: Brush of the day

Posted: Sat Jan 26, 2019 5:21 pm
by brothers
SilkSmoke synthetic

Re: Brush of the day

Posted: Tue Jan 29, 2019 8:20 am
by pausted
Yaqi White synthetic

Re: Brush of the day

Posted: Sat Feb 09, 2019 3:33 pm
by brothers
SilkSmoke synthetic