Hello I'm New Here

Let's talk about single and double edged razors and the blades that they use.
thefanofsafetyrazors

Hello I'm New Here

Post by thefanofsafetyrazors »

Hello, everyone. I'm new here. I am a fan of shaving as well as bikes, guitar, art and video games. In shaving, I aim to start a collection of shaving razors ranging from cartridge, safety, and straight. Please note that I'm a beginner and tomorrow I am receiving my very first double edge safety razor in the mail which is a Schick Krona. I am proud to be here. If you want to chat with me you can email me at jonathanchappell75@yahoo.com. Have a great day!
CMur12

Re: Hello I'm New Here

Post by CMur12 »

Welcome to SMF, Jonathan. Hopefully, you'll get along better here.

- Murray
fallingwickets
Clive the Thumb

Post by fallingwickets »

let us know how your first shave goes
de gustibus non est disputandum
thefanofsafetyrazors

fallingwickets wrote:let us know how your first shave goes
I sure will ''fallingwickets''. I'm getting my very first double edge safety razor in the mail today.
brothers

Post by brothers »