E-Bay Screen Name

This forum can be used by individuals who wish to post links or reviews about wet shaving merchandisers. It can also be used by businesses who wish to promote their goods or post special offers!
12345Michael54321
Posts: 45
Joined: Fri Mar 03, 2006 6:59 pm

Post by 12345Michael54321 » Thu Apr 06, 2006 10:13 pm

12345Michael54321

User avatar
indy
Posts: 145
Joined: Tue Mar 21, 2006 2:34 pm
Location: Oregon, USA

Post by indy » Fri Apr 07, 2006 10:54 am

bill97024

Cheers,
Indy
Last edited by indy on Fri Apr 07, 2006 12:54 pm, edited 1 time in total.
Cheers,
Bill

Shorty......Where's my razor?!
-Indiana Jones, Temple of Doom

User avatar
custom410
Posts: 523
Joined: Wed Nov 09, 2005 12:21 pm
Location: Toronto, Ontario, Canada

Post by custom410 » Fri Apr 07, 2006 11:57 am

JohnP wrote:decrepidoldguy

John P.


That is just plain funny!!! :lol: :lol: :lol: :lol:
Cheers,
Rob

User avatar
custom410
Posts: 523
Joined: Wed Nov 09, 2005 12:21 pm
Location: Toronto, Ontario, Canada

Post by custom410 » Fri Apr 07, 2006 11:57 am

rcdplayer
Cheers,
Rob

User avatar
soulshine
Posts: 1298
Joined: Wed Mar 08, 2006 3:00 pm

Post by soulshine » Wed Apr 12, 2006 4:10 pm

soulshine68
Last edited by soulshine on Sun Jun 04, 2006 4:32 pm, edited 1 time in total.

User avatar
letterk
Vendor
Posts: 761
Joined: Fri Apr 28, 2006 3:09 pm
Location: Southern California
Contact:

Post by letterk » Fri Apr 28, 2006 3:23 pm

jkoontz04

Rich53
Posts: 1111
Joined: Tue Mar 28, 2006 6:39 pm
Location: Groveland, MA

Post by Rich53 » Fri Apr 28, 2006 4:25 pm

Too funny hugo

e5f
Posts: 172
Joined: Tue Sep 20, 2005 6:37 pm
Location: Canada

Post by e5f » Fri Apr 28, 2006 9:42 pm

merlyn 1574


Go figure :lol:

Thanks,
Merlyn

User avatar
Pauldog
Never Shave a Husky
Posts: 5914
Joined: Fri Jul 29, 2005 6:39 pm

Post by Pauldog » Mon May 01, 2006 9:43 am

DJ_Pauldog.

Soneone already had plain old Pauldog. They have one feedback note, from 1998. It makes me wonder who they are, and how they came to have the same goofy name.

User avatar
Marcus83
Posts: 13
Joined: Sat Apr 15, 2006 2:19 pm
Location: Monroe, Georgia

Post by Marcus83 » Mon May 01, 2006 9:28 pm

rm_van_houten54nr


Marcus was already taken....same as here...
I've only known 4 in my life, but they pop up
everywhere I try to use it....
Marcus -
"I woke up "AGAIN" today!!!"

User avatar
Hoss
Posts: 7
Joined: Wed Mar 08, 2006 12:36 pm
Location: Sherman Oaks, CA

Post by Hoss » Fri May 05, 2006 11:02 am

ajh965

earlbiggs
Mr. 1000
Posts: 16
Joined: Mon Apr 17, 2006 1:52 pm
Location: North Haven, CT

Post by earlbiggs » Fri May 05, 2006 4:42 pm

Earlbiggs, what are the chances.




Mark
"A kid comes up to me in a white jacket, gives me a Ritz cracker and chopped liver, he says 'Canapes,' I say, 'Can o' peas my ass:! That's a Ritz cracker and chopped liver.'"

User avatar
rebornshaver
Posts: 9
Joined: Thu Mar 23, 2006 9:23 am
Location: S.E.Ga.

Post by rebornshaver » Wed May 10, 2006 4:48 am

acls2003

long story behind that one.

alchemist
Posts: 922
Joined: Mon Jun 27, 2005 9:13 pm
Location: New York City

Post by alchemist » Mon Jun 05, 2006 2:43 pm

Sandcastle87
-Mahesh

User avatar
Flaming Carrot
Posts: 3
Joined: Fri May 12, 2006 10:25 pm

Post by Flaming Carrot » Thu Jun 08, 2006 11:18 pm

Not as cute as "jmw19psu".


AACJ wrote:
jmw19psu wrote:lil_shaver - pretty cute, no?

Jon



No


:wink:

User avatar
Sfox7076
Keeper of the Coates
Posts: 1096
Joined: Tue May 09, 2006 7:02 am
Location: New York, NY
Contact:

Post by Sfox7076 » Fri Jun 09, 2006 7:46 am

Sfox7076 as well...

User avatar
MickM
Posts: 17
Joined: Fri Jun 16, 2006 5:29 am

Post by MickM » Sat Jun 17, 2006 2:55 am

ohyeah85
I'm not a heavy drinker, I can sometimes go for hours without touching a drop.

ex-user
Posts: 19
Joined: Sun Jun 11, 2006 4:34 am

Post by ex-user » Sat Jun 17, 2006 8:29 am

robert-ac

User avatar
msellan
Posts: 38
Joined: Wed Jun 14, 2006 11:21 am
Location: St. Louis

Post by msellan » Tue Jun 27, 2006 8:54 am

:shock:

msellan

Post Reply