E-Bay Screen Name

This forum can be used by individuals who wish to post links or reviews about wet shaving merchandisers. It can also be used by businesses who wish to promote their goods or post special offers!
User avatar
texquill
Posts: 130
Joined: Thu Dec 07, 2006 5:02 am
Location: Richardson (Dallas / Ft. Worth area), TX

Post by texquill » Sat Jan 06, 2007 7:37 pm

texquill everywhere -

I'm a bookkeeper (I love that word - it's the only one in the English language with three consecutive sets of double letters), who lives in Texas. After being referred to as a "quill" by a fellow CPA, I decided I liked the designation.

Ken

User avatar
bladerunner
Posts: 49
Joined: Sat Jan 13, 2007 2:29 am
Location: Riorges, France
Contact:

Post by bladerunner » Sun Jan 14, 2007 4:10 am

writingpaul_50
Paul

"I believe there is something out there watching us. Unfortunately, it's the government." - Woody Allen

The Faxer

User avatar
robert-00
Posts: 128
Joined: Tue Oct 10, 2006 2:53 pm
Location: California
Contact:

Post by robert-00 » Tue Jan 23, 2007 2:30 pm

robert-13

SmoovD
Posts: 2
Joined: Mon Jan 22, 2007 8:16 pm

Post by SmoovD » Wed Jan 24, 2007 8:34 am

haywoodjay

User avatar
JimmyWilliam
Posts: 47
Joined: Sun Jan 07, 2007 9:27 pm
Location: Vancouver, USA

eBay ID

Post by JimmyWilliam » Wed Jan 24, 2007 5:15 pm

jburruss58
Ruddy cheeks and face of tan, Neatly shaven, What a man! - Burma-Shave

User avatar
SharpClaw
Posts: 164
Joined: Mon Nov 20, 2006 3:25 pm
Location: New York
Contact:

Post by SharpClaw » Wed Jan 24, 2007 6:31 pm

SolTalon

Sol
Sol

Maher & Grosh Str8
Kingsley Tortoise Silver
Tabac Shave Soap
Nivea Soft

User avatar
Northwoods Woodcrafter
Posts: 54
Joined: Mon Jan 22, 2007 9:15 am
Location: Northwoods of Wisconsin
Contact:

Post by Northwoods Woodcrafter » Wed Jan 31, 2007 9:58 am

Eschep
I wish I could be the person my dog thinks I am.

-Pete

sacmore21
Posts: 72
Joined: Thu Feb 01, 2007 6:20 pm
Location: Maryland
Contact:

Post by sacmore21 » Wed Feb 07, 2007 8:30 am

sacmore21

go figure! :)
Scott

User avatar
Jed Millet
Posts: 17
Joined: Tue Feb 13, 2007 8:26 am
Location: Farmville, VA

Post by Jed Millet » Wed Feb 14, 2007 8:24 am

Benus1va[/b]
Jed Millet

User avatar
Barbarosa
Posts: 235
Joined: Fri Sep 29, 2006 10:12 pm
Location: Toronto, Ontario
Contact:

Ebay name

Post by Barbarosa » Fri Feb 23, 2007 12:09 am

tourbillon1500

User avatar
jslfl
Posts: 683
Joined: Fri Jan 19, 2007 5:02 am
Location: Southwest Florida

Post by jslfl » Fri Mar 02, 2007 6:13 pm

stephenflcars
Steve/Bronco

______________

User avatar
shaveC
Posts: 602
Joined: Sun Aug 06, 2006 10:30 am

Post by shaveC » Fri Mar 02, 2007 10:28 pm

Last edited by shaveC on Sun Mar 18, 2007 4:13 pm, edited 1 time in total.

User avatar
jerry49red
Posts: 10
Joined: Tue Feb 27, 2007 8:11 am
Location: The woods of Maryland

Post by jerry49red » Tue Mar 06, 2007 9:42 am

jerry49red

http://store.auctiva.com/jerry49red

"She who must be obeyed" says "clean out the shop."
43 Years of Wetshaving
  • Merkur Vision
  • '66 Gillette Adjustable, '59 Fatboy
  • IP (Crystal), Derby & Feather
  • Tabac, uber alles, MWF & D.R. Harris

eathaiku
Posts: 4
Joined: Wed Mar 07, 2007 7:57 am
Location: Austin

Post by eathaiku » Sun Mar 18, 2007 9:01 am

512davidn

User avatar
minderasr
Posts: 488
Joined: Thu Mar 29, 2007 4:45 pm
Location: New York
Contact:

Post by minderasr » Sat Mar 31, 2007 8:23 pm

1961foxj
-= Jim =-

"If your knot flops and splays you are working it too hard."

User avatar
Zaniix
Posts: 714
Joined: Tue Apr 10, 2007 4:38 am
Location: Ohio - USA

Post by Zaniix » Thu Apr 26, 2007 6:42 am

zaniix
Chris

User avatar
DEwey
Posts: 132
Joined: Sun Apr 01, 2007 3:38 pm
Location: Dallas - Ft. Worth, Texas

Post by DEwey » Sun May 13, 2007 9:13 am

TangLangTexan
DEwey
Straights, Gem 1912, & Grandpa's '66 Gillette Superspeed______________________________
Google Ron Paul
"Democracy is two wolves and a lamb voting on what will be lunch, LIBERTY is a well-armed lamb contesting the vote,"Benjamin Franklin

User avatar
jpolaski
Posts: 111
Joined: Fri May 11, 2007 9:22 am
Location: Ansonia, CT
Contact:

Post by jpolaski » Tue May 15, 2007 8:29 am

jaypolaski ... not much of a stretch, I know.
"The older I get, the more I realize I'm getting older."

bluekiwi
Posts: 28
Joined: Mon Jan 29, 2007 11:51 pm
Location: New Zealand

Post by bluekiwi » Tue May 15, 2007 5:42 pm

greenkea
Peter

SilverKarn
Posts: 41
Joined: Tue Feb 20, 2007 9:28 pm

Post by SilverKarn » Tue May 22, 2007 10:42 am

silver_karn

Post Reply